Powerglove Shares “Saturday Morning Apocalypse” Studio Footage

September 27, 2010

Source: Metal Underground

Boston video game power metal band Powerglove has posted studio footage of the recording of their latest album , titled “Saturday Morning Apocalypse,” which is is set for release on September 28th, 2010 through eOne Music. The album features a guest appearance from Sonata Arctica frontman Tony Kakko. Watch the studio footage below:

“Saturday Morning Apocalypse” track listing:

01. X-Men
02. Gotta Catch Em All
03. The Real Adventures of Johnny Quest
04. This Is Halloween
05. Batman
06. Transformers
07. Inspector Gadget
08. Heffalumps and Woozles (Winnie The Pooh)
09. The Simpsons (feat. Tony Kakko)
10. The Flintstones
11. Gotta Catch ‘Em All (feat. Tony Kakko)


Receive email updates on new Powerglove tracks, events, news, and much more!